

General Conference

GC(59)/INF/10 Date: 18 September 2015

General Distribution Original: English only

List of Participants

Vienna, 14-18 September 2015

List of Participants

Information received by Wednesday, 16 September 2015

		Pages
1.	Member States	1–129
2.	Non-Member States	130
3.	Entities Having Received a Standing Invitation to Participate as Observers	131
4.	United Nations and Specialized Agencies	132
5.	Other Intergovernmental Organizations	133–138
6.	Non-Governmental Organizations	139–145

Page 139 of 145

Non-Governmental Organizations (NGOs)

American Nuclear Society (ANS)

Mr Eugene GRECHECK President

Mr Paul DICKMAN

Canadian Nuclear Association (CNA)

Mr John BARRETT President & CEO Nuclear Association

Ms Jessica CLIFFORD Junior Executive Assistant Nuclear Association

Mr Fred DERMARKAR President and CEO CANDU Owners Group

Mr Edouard SAAB Director Business Development NA Engineering Associates Inc.

Mr Nikolaos AROUTZIDIS Managing Partner NA Engineering Associates Inc.

Mr Justin HANNAH Director SNC-Lavalin Nuclear Inc. CANDU Energy Inc.

Mr John MACQUARRIE President BWXT Canada Ltd.

Mr Preston SWAFFORD

Chief Nuclear Officer Executive Vice-President Nuclear, SNC-Lavalin SNC-Lavalin Nuclear Inc.

Mr Alaeddin ALIZADEH

Senior Vice President Marketing & Business Development SNC-Lavalin Nuclear Inc. CANDU Energy Inc.

Mr Frank SAUNDERS

Vice President Nuclear Oversight and Regulatory Affairs Bruce Power

Mr Hany MICHAEL

Global Director Power Hatch Ltd.

Mr Matthew HAYES

President and Director Elysium Industries

Mr Mark LEVESQUE

Chief Nuclear Officer Elysium Industries

Mr William MANGAN

Vice President Business Development and Commercial Ventures Nuclear Laboratories (CNL)

Contractors International Group on Nuclear Liability (CIGNL)

Mr Omer BROWN Counsellor

Ms Veronique DECOBERT Representative

European Atomic Forum (FORATOM)

Mr Jean Pol PONCELET Director General

Mr Damien HENNEQUART

Communications Director

Mr Marc-Gérard ALBERT Director for International Affairs IRSN

French Nuclear Energy Society (SFEN)

Ms Sophie PREVOT International Relations Manager

European Nuclear Society (ENS)

Mr Fernando NAREDO Executive Advisor Westinghouse EMEA

Mr Nathan PATERSON Co-Chair ENS -YGN Ms Valérie FAUDON Executive Director

Health Physics Society (HPS)

Mr Claude JONES Executive Consultant

European Society of Radiology (ESR)

Ms Monika HIERATH ESR EU & International Affairs

Mr Florian DEMUTH ESR EU & International Affairs

European Technical Support Organisations Network (ETSON)

Mr Benoit DE BOECK President of ETSON and General Manager, BEL V

Ms Eija Karita PUSKA Senior Principal Scientist VTT Ibero-American Forum of Radiological and Nuclear Regulatory Agencies (FORO)

Ms Marina YANNIBELLI

Institute of Nuclear Materials Management (INMM)

Mr Lawrence SATKOWIAK President

International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)

Mr Pavel KABAT Director General and CEO

Mr Chin-Min LEE

Special Advisor to the Director General and CEO

International Network of Emerging Nuclear Specialists (INENS)

Ms Meena Nandanam SINGELEE Executive Director

Mr Peter Duncan CARTER Advisor

Mr Dmytro CHUMAK Peaceful Uses Liaison

International Nuclear Energy Academy (INEA)

Mr Phillip FINCK Chairman International Nuclear Energy Academy

Mr Reginald VACHON

Mr Jerry CUTLER

Mr Antonio FERRER

Mr Jorge SPITALNIK

Mr Robert SIMMONS

Mr Juan EIBENSCHUTZ HARTMANN

Mr Gerald CLARK

International Nuclear Law Association (INLA)

Mr Patrick REYNERS Secretary General

International Nuclear Societies Council (INSC)

Mr William BURCHILL Chairman

International Organization for Medical Physics (IOMP)

Mr Slavik TABAKOV President

International Radiation Protection Association (IRPA)

Mr Thiagan PATHER

Mr Roger COATES

International Society of Radiology (ISR)

Mr Lawrence LAU

Chairman International Commission on Radiological Quality and Safety

International Source Suppliers and Producers Association (ISSPA)

Mr Paul GRAY

Chairman Co-Chairman CORAR

Mr Timur KANDEMIR

Head of Product and Process Development Eckert & Ziegler Nuclitec GmbH

International Union of Veterans of Nuclear Energy and Industry (IUVNEI)

Mr Victor MUROGOV Chairman

Mr Yuri SARAEV Member of Central Union Staff

Mr Vladimir POROYKOV Member of Union Staff

Mr Oleg SARAEV Member of Union Staff

Mr Vyacheslav KUPRIIANOV Member of Union Staff

International Youth Nuclear Congress (IYNC)

Ms Ekaterina RYABIKOVSKAYA Vice President

Mr Garry JOSEPH Reactor Operations Mr Shengke ZHI Public Relations Chair

Mr Luca CAPRIOTTI Technical Program Chair

Ms Melissa CRAWFORD President

Japan Atomic Industrial Forum, Inc. (JAIF)

Mr Takuya HATTORI Senior Advisor

Ms Yuko WADA Project Leader Department of International Affairs

Mr Masahito KINOSHITA

Deputy Secretary General General Manager Department of International Affairs

Mr Akio TOBA Director JAIF International Cooperation Center (JICC)

Nuclear Energy Institute (NEI)

Ms Carol BERRIGAN Senior Director Supplier Policy and Programs

Mr J. Scott PETERSON

Senior Vice-President Communications

Nuclear Power Institute (NPI)

Mr Kenneth PEDDICORD Director Texas A&M University

Ms Tami HOLLAR Associate Director Texas A&M University

Mr Valeria SEGOVIA Director of Outreach and Development Texas A&M University

Mr Nate MCDONALD County Judge Matagorda County, Texas

Mr Mike FORD County Judge (Ret) Somervell County, Texas

Nuclear Security Science and Policy Institute (NSSPI)

Mr David BOYLE Deputy Director Texas A&M University

Pacific Nuclear Council (PNC)

Ms Mimi Holland LIMBACH President

Mr Yung-Fu CHENG Section Chief

Mr Huan-Jen HUNG Technical Specialist Mr Ling-Huan CHIAO First Secretary

Mr Jorge SPITALNIK Delegate Pacific Nuclear Council

Sovereign Military Order of Malta (SMOM)

Mr Günther A. GRANSER Ambassador

Mr Alberto DONA Minister

Verification Research, Training and Information Centre (VERTIC)

Mr Andreas PERSBO Executive Director

Mr Scott SPENCE Programme Director for National Implementation

Ms Sonia DROBYSZ Legal Officer

Mr Laurence MACFAUL Programme Director for Verification and Monitoring

Mr Hugh CHALMERS Researcher

Mr David CLIFF Researcher